About the firm

Personal and Property Legal Protection Center «Aegis», corp. was set up in 1997 by the business team of associates Roman Minenko and Alexander Voskoboinikov, both being highly qualified experts in their professional fields: law and economics respectively. Aegis was created as one of the first Russian pioneer-companies specializing on rendering services in the sphere of legal support and book-keeping to large and middle-sized foreign enterprises performing commercial activity in Russia. Dynamic and successful activity of the company in this sphere quite soon led «Aegis» to status of a full member of the Russian-German chamber of Commerce that was obtained by the company in 2001.

The company kept growing and developing along with the Russian economics. Within 14 years of close cooperation the partners have managed to unite a team of talented lawyers and accountants under their «aegis». Most of our experts speak fluent English and/or German languages. Each of these experts can successfully cope with the most irregular and unusual situations. Still, we prefer to deal with the most complicated and tangled issues jointly. Being a well-cooperating team under the leadership of our managing partners, our advisors complement each other professionally. Such teamwork guarantees not only a comprehensive approach to the respective matter but also a full-scale expertise of the situation at hand and development of efficient recommendations on solution of any problem.

And that is our ability, to be client-oriented (i.e. to consider our clients’ interests) in solution of various complicated matters that has always attracted to us such well-known domestic and foreign enterprises as DHL, Kuehne+Nagel, Bosch Rexroth AG, Aerocomposit, Lengidroproekt, Volkswagen AG and other companies that have entrusted us management of their projects in Russia over years.

We are glad to acknowledge that in each and every certain case we could offer the best of all possible solutions to our clients, reach the desirable results and justify the clients’ trust in our company.


Meet «Aegis» managing partners:

Alexander Voskoboinikov

Born in 1969.

  • In 1993 graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations of Russia as a certified international journalist.
  • In 1996 graduated from the Financial Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation as a certified economist.
  • Business consultant focused on foreign trade, Russian tax and customs regulations, advisory services to foreign investors in Russia.
  • Has extensive experience in consulting support to enterprises with German capital regarding activities on the Russian market, including commercial real estate acquisitions.
  • Vice-Chairman of the committee on fiscal affairs of the Russian-German Chamber of commerce, head of the Chamber working group «Russian accounting».
  • Speaks fluent both English and German languages.

Roman Minenko

Born in 1965.

  • In 1992 graduated from the Lomonosov Moscow State University as a certified lawyer.
  • Is a legal counsel enrolled in the register of the Moscow Chamber of Advocates.
  • Has broad experience of professional activity gained, in particular, in the course of working as a leading expert in the Russian state bodies (Ministry of economic affairs, Federal Tax Agency), as well as in administration of banking and finance institutions.
  • Has been successfully engaged in audit practice and crisis management.
  • Is one of the first advisors focused on the Russian tax legislation created in the result of the tax reform conducted in 1991, has external experience in the sphere of practical application of the Russian tax law and successful litigations versus tax authorities.
  • Was engaged in teaching activity at the chair in tax law and tax procedure in the Russian Law Academy of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, participated in development of the guidance materials in tax law.

We are glad to offer you the following Services:

  • Support in solution of customs matters and legal consulting on various issues lying in the sphere of foreign trade activity, in particular, assistance in solution of complicated issues related to application of tax legislation, non-tariff regulation and currency exchange regulation.
  • Provision of comprehensive legal support to the companies in the course of their corporate and commercial activity, representation and legal protection of the clients’ interests in the framework of interaction with the state bodies and institutions, legal defense of the clients’ interests in court.
  • Efficient book-keeping and tax accounting, constructing tax reports.
  • Consulting on specifics of taxation of foreign and Russian legal entities in respect to performance of their commercial activity in Russia under consideration of the international Double-taxation agreements  in force.
  • Development of complex measures for operative crisis management, follow-up of the crisis-management programs’ performance.

О компании

Центр юридической защиты личности и собственности «Эгида» (OOО) создан в 1997 году командой единомышленников. Каждый из партнёров — высококвалифицированный специалист в своей области знаний: Миненко Роман Анатольевич  — юриспруденция; Воскобойников Александр Алексеевич  — экономика. «Эгида» — одна из первых российских компаний, выбравшая основным направлением своей деятельности оказание услуг по правовой поддержке и ведению бухгалтерского учёта для крупных и средних иностранных организаций, ведущих в России коммерческую деятельность. Большинство специалистов свободно владеют английским и/или немецким языками. Активная и успешная деятельность компании в данном направлении позволила нам уже в 2001 году стать полноправным членом Российско — Германской Внешнеторговой палаты (до 2008 года — «Союз немецкой экономики»).

Компания росла и развивалась вместе с современной российской экономикой. За 14 лет работы партнёрам удалось собрать вокруг себя сплочённый коллектив юристов и бухгалтеров, каждый из которых способен успешно разрешать самые нестандартные проблемы. Наиболее сложные и запутанные задачи мы решаем совместно. В команде наши специалисты дополняют друг друга, что гарантирует разработку конструктивных, индивидуально ориентированных предложений по разрешению возникших вопросов. Именно умение эффективно решать сложные задачи с учётом пожеланий клиентов стало нашей визитной карточкой и заинтересовало такие известные отечественные и иностранные компании как DHL, Kühne und Nagel, Bosch Rexroth AG, ЗАО «АэроКомпозит», ОАО «Ленгидропроект», Volkswagen AG и некоторые другие, которые уже на протяжении многих лет доверяли и доверяют нам сопровождение своих проектов в России.

Мы можем в каждом конкретном случае предложить клиенту самое лучшее решение из возможных, которое позволит достичь ему желаемых результатов.


О партнерах

Воскобойников Александр Алексеевич

1969 года рождения

  • В 1993 году окончил Московский Государственный Институт Международных Отношений (Университет) в качестве дипломированного журналиста-международника.
  • В 1996 году окончил Финансовую Академию при Правительстве Российской Федерации в качестве дипломированного экономиста.
  • Консультант по вопросам организации внешнеэкономических сделок, российского налогового и таможенного законодательства, правового регулирования иностранных инвестиций в Российской Федерации.
  • Имеет значительный опыт консультационного сопровождения предприятий с участием германского капитала на российском рынке, включая сделки по приобретению коммерческой недвижимости.
  • Заместитель председателя комитета по налоговым вопросам Российско-Германской Внешнеторговой Палаты, руководитель рабочей группы «Российский бухгалтерский учет» в Российско-Германской Внешнеторговой палате. Автор многочисленных статей и публикаций в деловой прессе Германии.
  • Свободно владеет английским и немецким языками.

Миненко Роман Анатольевич

1965 года рождения

  • В 1992 году окончил Московский Государственный Университет им. Ломоносова в качестве дипломированного юриста.
  • Является действующим адвокатом, включенным в реестр Адвокатской палаты г. Москвы.
  • Обладает широким опытом работы в сфере профессиональной деятельности, приобретенным, в том числе, за годы работы ведущим специалистом в российских государственных органах (в Министерстве экономики, Федеральной налоговой службе), а также в руководстве банковских и финансовых учреждений.
  • Обладает успешным опытом работы в области аудита и антикризисного управления.
  • Один из первых специалистов — практиков в области налогового законодательства, возникшего в 1991 г. при переходе экономики России на рыночные отношения; обладает обширным опытом в сфере практического применения российского налогового процесса, а также успешным многолетним опытом участия в судебных процессах по спорам с налоговыми органами.
  • Преподавал на кафедре налогового права и процесса в Российской Правовой Академии Министерства Юстиции РФ, участвовал в разработке методических материалов по налоговому праву.

Мы предлагаем следующие услуги:

  • Решение таможенных вопросов и юридическое консультирование в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности, в частности по сложным вопросам, связанным с применением таможенного законодательства, мерам нетарифного регулирования и валютного контроля.
  • Оказание комплексной правовой поддержки при осуществлении корпоративной и хозяйственной деятельности организациями, представление и защита интересов клиентов в рамках взаимодействия с государственными органами и учреждениями, а также защита интересов клиентов в суде.