Contacts

Personal and Property Legal Protection Center "Aegis", corp.

Actual address:
105005, Moscow,
 Naberezhnaya Akad. Tupolewa, 15, bld. 28. Office 319

Legal address:
105005, Moscow,
 Naberezhnaya Akad. Tupolewa, 15, bld. 28. Office 319.

Postal address:
105005 Moscow,
 Ulitsa Baumanskaya, 38, bld. 2, p.o.box 63.

How to find our office

Please note that the only possible way to enter the street, where our office is located, is to drive from the embankment «Naberezhnaya Akademika Tupoleva», since there is one-way drive in the street from the direction of the embankment.

Please, see location map on the map below.

You need to find a four-storey beige colored building with three entrances of white plastic material. In front of the building you can see the red lifting gate. You should choose the central entrance and go upstairs on the third floor. You can use the lift. On the third floor turn to the left and enter the brown door with the plate "Legal center Aegis" on your left, go further along the corridor. On your right you can see the door of the office 319 with the name of our company.

Please be welcome to the «Personal and Property Legal Protection Center «Aegis»!

The subway station «Baumanskaya» has only one exit up to the city. The escalator takes you outside. Then you should go to the tramlines located in the Baumanskaya Street. On the tram stop you can either take tram Nr. 37, 45 or 50 (or a shuttle-bus) in direction of the street «Ulitsa Radio"till the stop «Bauman Moscow State Technical University («MGTU imeni Baumana») or walk towards to street "Radio" on foot. When you cross the street "Radio" you should go in the direction of embankment of the Yauza River, passing by the Business Centre «Tupolev — Plaza». On your right you can see a four-storey beige colored building with three entrances of white plastic material. In front of the building you can see the red lifting gate. You should choose the central entrance and go upstairs on the third floor. You can use the lift. On the third floor turn to the left and enter the brown door with the plate "Legal center Aegis" on your left, go further along the corridor. On your right you can see the door of the office 319 with the name of our company.

Please be welcome to the «Personal and Property Legal Protection Center «Aegis»!

If you want to reach our office from the subway station «Krasnye Vorota», you should take the last coach of the train from the City Centre. Then find the exit to the city in direction of New Basmannaya Street or Kalanchevskaya Street. After leaving the subway station you should cross the street in the direction to the park with the Lermotov — monument. On the bus stop take the trolleybus Nr. 24 (or a shuttle-bus) and get off at the stop street  "Radio" («Ulitsa Radio»). Go straight down the street for a while, turn to the right and walk in direction of embankment of the Yauza River, passing by the Business Centre «Tupolev — Plaza». On your right you can see a four-storey beige colored building with three entrances of white plastic material. In front of the building you can see the red lifting gate. You should choose the central entrance and go upstairs on the third floor. You can use the lift. On the third floor turn to the left and enter the brown door with the plate "Legal center Aegis" on your left, go further along the corridor. On your right you can see the door of the office 319 with the name of our company.

Please be welcome to the «Personal and Property Legal Protection Center «Aegis»!

 

Feedback

If you have any questions, please contact us at the above telephone numbers or send us a message from the site.


Thank you, your message has been sent! Send another one

Контакты

Фактический адрес:
105005 г. Москва,
  наб. Академика Туполева, д.15, стр.28, Офис 319

Юридический адрес:
105005 г. Москва,
  наб. Академика Туполева, д.15, стр.28, Офис 319

Почтовый адрес:
105005 г. Москва,
ул. Бауманская, д.38, стр.2, а/я 63

 

 

Как добраться

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что подъехать к офису на автомобиле можно только со стороны набережной Академика Туполева, въезд со стороны ул. Радио запрещен, т.к. в переулке организовано одностороннее движение со стороны набережной Академика Туполева.

Схема проезда с набережной показана на карте.

Повернув с набережной, Вы увидите четырехэтажное желтое здание с тремя подъездами, отделанными белым пластиком. Перед зданием Вы увидите красный шлагбаум. Нужно выбрать центральный подъезд и подняться на 3 этаж (есть лифт). На 3 этаже нужно войти в коричневую дверь с табличкой "Юридический центр "Эгида", расположенную слева, и идти дальше по коридору. Справа  Вы увидите дверь офиса 319 с надписью "Юридический центр "Эгида". Вы на месте! Добро пожаловать в Юридический центр "Эгида"!

На станции м.Бауманская один выход в город. Необходимо выйти на ул.Бауманская к трамвайным путям. Далее можно проехать на любом трамвае 37, 45 или 50 (или маршрутке) в сторону ул.Радио до остановки МГТУ им.Баумана, или пройти пешком в сторону ул.Радио. Выйдя из трамвая, пересечь ул.Радио и идти пешком прямо по направлению к набережной реки Яуза мимо Бизнес-Центра «Туполев-Плаза». Справа ближе к набережной располагается четырехэтажное желтое здание с 3 подъездами, отделанными белым пластиком. Перед зданием вы увидите красный шлагбаум. Нужно выбрать центральный подъезд и подняться на 3 этаж (есть лифт).  На 3 этаже нужно войти в коричневую дверь с табличкой "Юридический центр "Эгида", расположенную слева, и идти дальше по коридору. Справа Вы увидите дверь офиса 319 с надписью "Юридический центр "Эгида". Вы на месте!  Добро пожаловать в Юридический центр "Эгида"!

Последний вагон из центра, выход в г. к ул.Новая Басманная или ул.Каланчевская. Сразу после выхода из метро, необходимо перейти улицу по направлению к скверу с памятником М.Лермонтову. На остановке следует сесть на троллейбус № 24 (или маршрутку) и проехать до остановки ул.Радио, пройти немного вперед по улице, завернуть направо и двигаться по направлению к набережной реки Яуза мимо Бизнес-Центра «Туполев-Плаза». Справа ближе к набережной располагается четырехэтажное желтое здание с 3 подъездами, отделанными белым пластиком. Перед зданием вы увидите красный шлагбаум. Нужно выбрать центральный подъезд и подняться на 4 этаж (есть лифт). На 3 этаже нужно войти в коричневую дверь с табличкой "Юридический центр "Эгида", расположенную слева, и идти дальше по коридору.Справа Вы увидите дверь офиса 319 с надписью "Юридический центр "Эгида". Вы на месте!  Добро пожаловать в Юридический центр "Эгида"!

Обратная связь

По всем возникшим вопросам Вы можете связаться с нами по указанным выше телефонам или отправить нам сообщение с сайта.


Спасибо, ваше сообщение отправлено! Отправить ещё одно